logo

Our contact details

Contact List

Name Role Email Telephone
Alan Hoskins Director of Procurement & Commercial Services Alan.Hoskins@soeprocurement.nhs.uk 01489 779610
Neil Routledge Head of Procurement Neil.Routledge@soeprocurement.nhs.uk 01489 779619
Jackie Pomroy Head of Supply Chain Management  Jackie.Pomroy@soeprocurement.nhs.uk  02392 283369
Kevin Green Head of Procurement Kevin.Green@soeprocurement.nhs.uk 07823 533557
Keith Myhill Head of Procurement Keith.Myhill@soeprocurement.nhs.uk 07825 256668
Mark Sydney Business Support Manager mark.Sydney@soeprocurement.nhs.uk 01489 779164

 

CONTACT DETAILS GRAPHIC

 

101 queries in 1.120594 seconds.